Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Major Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Open Competitions 
   Social Diary 
   Visiting Parties 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    Society 13:09  
    Hollystown GC 16:00  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Singles S/Ford 07:00 - 16:09  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Semi Open Fourball 07:00 - 14:30  
    Tom O'Reilly 15:33  
    Conor Gallagher 15:42  
Mon, 04 Jun 2018
    Paul Mooney 16:00  
    Luttrelstown 16:09  
    Hollystown GC 16:18  
    hermitage 17:39  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Open Singles 10:36 - 15:06  
    Grangecastle 16:00 - 16:09  
    Jason O'Loughlin 16:18  
    royal dublin 16:27 - 16:36  
    Knockanally 17:12 - 17:21  
    Luttrelstown 17:48 - 17:57  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Singles S/Ford 08:30 - 17:30  
    9 Hole 17:39 - 18:15  
    Blackbush 18:24  
    Hollystown 18:33  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    June Medal 08:30 - 10:09  
    June Medal 10:45 - 11:12  
    June Medal 11:48 - 12:33  
    June Medal 13:18 - 14:57  
    June Medal 15:24 - 17:30  
    Carton House 17:57  
    Royal Dublin 18:15  
    Black Bush 18:24  
    Clontarf 18:33 - 18:42  
    hermitage 19:27  
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
    Blackbush 08:48  
    Society 11:57 - 13:00  
    Society 14:12 - 14:39  
    Grange Castle 15:42  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    18 hole Singles 09:42 - 13:00  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    Castle 11:39  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Open Singles 08:57 - 09:51  
    Society 10:00 - 10:36  
    Open Singles 10:45 - 14:57  
    Dun Laoghaire 16:00  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Fourball 08:30 - 17:30  
    9 Hole 17:39 - 18:15  
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
    Hon Sec Prize to Ladies (Don Kissane) 08:30 - 10:09  
    Hon Sec Prize to Ladies (Don Kissane) 10:45 - 11:12  
    Hon Sec Prize to Ladies (Don Kissane) 11:48 - 12:24  
    Hon Sec Prize to Ladies (Don Kissane) 12:51  
    Hon Sec Prize to Ladies (Don Kissane) 13:18 - 14:48  
    Reserved - Provisional 14:57 - 15:24  
    Hon Sec Prize to Ladies (Don Kissane) 15:33 - 17:30  
    Castle 18:33  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    Mark Donovan 10:09  
    Society 13:00 - 14:21  
    Society 14:30 - 15:42  
    Revive ACTIVE 16:09 - 16:36  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    Fourball 07:00 - 15:24  
    Society 15:33 - 15:51  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Men's June Medal Ladies S/Ford 07:00 - 17:00  
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
    Society 11:03 - 13:00  
    b rendan young 14:03 - 14:12  
    Mark Bloom ILGU 14:57 - 15:15  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Open Singles 08:57 - 09:51  
    Open Singles 10:09 - 15:06  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Singles S/Ford 08:30 - 17:30  
    9 Hole 17:39 - 18:15  
    Ian Williams 18:33  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Lady Captain's Prize - Day 1 08:30 - 10:09  
    Lady Captain's Prize - Day 1 10:45 - 11:12  
    Lady Captain's Prize - Day 1 11:48 - 12:51  
    Lady Captain's Prize - Day 1 13:18  
    Lady Captain's Prize - Day 1 13:45 - 17:30  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    Society 08:57 - 16:27  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Singles S/Ford 07:00 - 15:42  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Lady Captain's Prize - Final Day 08:30 - 12:06  
    Lady Captain's Prize - Final Day 12:42 - 13:18  
    Lady Captain's Prize - Final Day 13:45 - 14:57  
    Shane o grady 17:03  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    Milltown 11:57  
    Society 13:45  
    Society 14:03 - 15:24  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    Open Singles 08:57 - 14:57  
    PORTMARNOCK 18:51 - 19:09  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Fourball 08:30 - 17:30  
    9 Hole 17:39 - 18:15  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    Singles S/Ford 08:30 - 10:09  
    Singles S/Ford 10:45 - 11:12  
    Singles S/Ford 11:48 - 12:51  
    Singles S/Ford 13:18 - 17:39  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    Milltown 10:09  
    Society 11:03 - 12:51  
    Society 13:00 - 14:48  
    Society 14:57 - 15:51  
    Society 16:00 - 16:36  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Captain's Prize Qualifying - Day 1 07:00 - 17:24