Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Major Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Open Competitions 
   Social Diary 
   Visiting Parties 
December 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 02 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 08:24 - 14:06  
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 03 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 08:24 - 13:21  
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 13:57  
Wed, 06 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 13:57  
    9 Hole S/Ford 10:30 - 13:57  
Thu, 07 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 15:00  
Fri, 08 Dec 2017
    Society 10:30  
Sat, 09 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 08:33 - 13:57  
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 10 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 08:33 - 13:21  
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 13:57  
Wed, 13 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 14:06  
    9 Hole S/Ford 10:30 - 13:57  
Thu, 14 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 16 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 08:42 - 13:57  
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 17 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 08:42 - 13:21  
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 13:57  
Tue, 19 Dec 2017
    Senior Alliance . 10:30 - 11:15  
Wed, 20 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 13:57  
    9 Hole S/Ford 10:30 - 13:57  
Thu, 21 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 15:00  
Mon, 25 Dec 2017
    GUI PRIZE PRESENTATION 15:36  
    GUI PRIZE PRESENTATION GUI 15:40  
    GUI PRIZE PRESENTATION 15:44 - 17:51  
Wed, 27 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 10:30 - 13:57  
Thu, 28 Dec 2017
    Society 10:03 - 10:21  
Sat, 30 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 08:42 - 13:57  
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 31 Dec 2017
    9 Hole S/Ford 08:42 - 13:57  
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 13:57