Course Open
Men's Results
Sunday 20th August 2017 4 Person Scramble
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 19th August 2017 - Hon Sec's (Chris Lundy) Prize to Men
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 15th August 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 13th August 2017 August Medal Strokes
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 12th August 2017 - Lady Captain's Prize to Men
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 8th August 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Monday 7th August 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 6th August 2017 4 Ball Better Ball
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 5th August 2017 Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 30th July 2017 Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 29th July 2017 Beech Park Swap Day
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 25th July 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 23rd July 2017 Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 22nd July 2017 4 Ball Better Ball
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 18th July 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 16th July 4 Ball Better Ball
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 15th July 2017 President's Prize (Eddie Kelly)
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 11th July 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 9th July 2017 Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 8th July 2017 July Medal
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 4th July 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 2nd July 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 1st July Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 27th June 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
G.U.I Prize Presentation 1st July 2017
G.U.I Prize presentation for the following prize - winners on the 1st July 2017 at 8.30pm. ...More
 
Saturday 24th June 2017 Captain's Prize ( Noel Peacock)
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 20th June 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Captain's Prize ( Noel Peacock ) Final Day
The following Qualifers may book from 1pm tommorrow Tuesday 20th June for final day. The alphabetic list is at end of post. ...More
 
Sunday 18th June 2017 Captain's Prize Noel Peacock Qualifer Rd 1
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 17th June 2017 Captain's Prize Noel Peacock Qualifer Rd 1
The following are today's results ...More
 
Jimmy Bruen Team Qualify
Our Jimmy Bruen team qualified today in Donabate for tomorrow's semi-final ...More
 
Tuesday 13th June 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
June Medal Sunday 11th June 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Men's Results Saturday 10th June 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 6th June 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Monday 5th June 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 4th June 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 3rd May 2017 Vice Captain's Pat Dunne Prize
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 30th May 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Men's Results Sunday 28th May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 23rd May 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 21st May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
May Medal Saturday 20th May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 16th 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 14th May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Open Week 4 Person Scramble 13th May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Open Week 4 Person Team 12th May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Open Week 4 Ball Better Ball 10th May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Open Week Singles S/F 9th May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Open Week 8th May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Open Week 4 Person Team 7th May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Open Week 4 Person Team 7th May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Open Week Singles S/F 6th May 2017
The following are to-days results ...More
 
Wednesday Golfers 3rd May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 2nd May 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Inv 4 Person Team 1st May 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Lucan Senior Scratch Cup 30th April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Lucan Junior Scratch Cup 30th April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Scratch Cup's Qualifiers 29th April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Scratch Cup's Qualifiers 29th April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Wednesday Golfers 26th April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 25th April 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
GOLF MATTERS - The Christmas Fireside Edition
A look back on what has been happening of late at Lucan Golf Club... ...More
 
GUI Inter Club Tournaments - 2017
Sign up has begun.... ...More
 
G.U.I Prize Presentation 29th April 2017
Prize Presentation on the 29th April 2017 for the following prize winners ...More
 
Men's Results 23rd April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Men's Results 22nd April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Wednesday Golfers 19th April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Support the Teams - Live Score Updates
Follow the teams on ClubApp ...More
 
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Semi Open 4 Person Waltz 17th April 2-17
The following are today's results ...More
 
Men's Results 16th April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Men's Results 15th April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Four Person Team Sunday 9th April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Men's Results 8th April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Friday 7th April 2017 Mixed Scotch Foursomes
The following are today's results ...More
 
Men's Results 2nd April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Men's Results 1st April 2017
The following are today's results ...More
 
Jimmy Carroll Team win All Ireland Final
The Jimmy Carroll Team have won the All Ireland final... ...More