Course Open
Men's Results
Senior Cup and Bloom Cup Teams progress on Sunday 24th June
The senior cup team progressed to the next round following a 3-2 win over Stackstown in Castle GC today, Sunday June 24th. Our Bloom Cup team won later in the afternoon in Lucan ...More
 
Sat 23rd June 2018 Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 19th June 2018 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 17th June 2018 June Medal Strokes
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 16th June 2018 4 Ball Better Ball
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 12th June 2018 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
G.U.I Prize Presentation Saturday 16th June 2018
Presentation to the following prize winners will be held on the 15th June 2018. ...More
 
Sunday 10th June 2018 18 Hole Singles Sweep
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 5th June 2018 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Monday 4th June 2018 Inv 4 Person Team
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 3rd June 2018 Semi Open 4 Ball S/F
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 2nd June 2018 Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 29th May 2017 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 27th May 2018 Fourbal Qualifer S/F
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 26th May 2018 May Medal
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 20th May 2018 Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 19th May 2018 Open Week 4 Person Florid Scramble
The following are today's results ...More
 
Friday 18th May 2018 Open Week 4 Person Team
The following are today's results ...More
 
Wednesday 16th May 2018 Open Week Four Ball Better Ball
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Open Week Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Monday 14th May 2018 Open Week 2 Person Team
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 13th May 2018 Open Week 4 Person Team
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 12th May 2018 Open Week Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Monday 7th May 2018 Semi Open 4 Person Team
the following are today's results ...More
 
Senior Scratch Cup 2018 Sun 6th May
The following are todays results. ...More
 
Sunday 6th May 2018 Senior Scratch Cup
The following are today's results ...More
 
Junior Scratch Cup 2018 Sun 6th May
The following are todays results. ...More
 
Sunday 6th May 2018 Junior Scratch Cup
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 5th May 2018 18 Hole Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 1st May 2018 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 29th April 2018 Holmpatrick Cup 4 Ball S/F
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 28th April 2018 Club Scratch Cups Qualifer Strokes
The following are today's results ...More
 
Wednesday Golfers 25th April 2018
The following are today's results ...More
 
G.U.I Prize Presentation 28th April 2018
Prize presentation for the following ...More
 
Sunday 22nd April Medal Strokes
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 21st April 2018 Fourball Aggregate S/F
The following are today's results ...More
 
Wednesday Golfers 18th April 2018
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 17th April 2018 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 15th April 2018 Foursomes Qualifer Strokes
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 14th April 2018 Club Championship Qualifer Strokes
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 8th April 2018 18 Hole Fourbal V Par
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 7th April 2018 Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 1st April 2018 18 Hole Singles S/F
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 31st March 2018 18 Hole Scotch Foursomes
The following are today's results ...More
 
Wednesday Golfers 28th March 2018
The following are today's results ...More
 
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Open Singles Stableford
The following are today's results ...More
 
Sunday 25th March 2018 Four ball S/F
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 24th March 2018 16 Hole Singles S/F
The following are today's results ...More
 
Saturday 17th March Captain's Drive In 9 Hole Team.
The following are today's results ...More