Course Open

Welcome to Lucan Golf Club

Home Internationals

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

(Automated offers will appear here)

Latest News

(Latest news will show here)

Membership Offers

Lucan Golf Club has extremely attractive offers on Membership Categories. For Full Details and Proposal Forms, CLICK HERE or you can contact us on (01) 628 0246

Society & Group Specials

We are highly experienced at hosting Societies & Group outings at Lucan Golf Club. If you have not already visited us, please consider us for your next outing. For Current Society Specials, CLICK HERE or you can call us today on (01) 628 0246

Tuesday Open Competitions

Every Tuesday from February to October or November, we host an Open Competition which is open to Ladies & Gents. To book a Tee Time online for our next Open, CLICK HERE or you can call the Pro Shop on (01) 628 0246

First name
Last name
E-mail address

Ladies Team News - Carton Cup 2020

Ladies Team News - Carton Cup 2020 ...More

LADIES TEAM COACHING & LADIES GOLF LESSONS

LADIES TEAM COACHING & LADIES GOLF LESSONS ...More

***MEMBERSHIP OPEN***

Lucan Golf Club are currently accepting applications for Membership.... ...More

Course Development Bonds - Now Available

Avail of a Course Development Bond before it's too late.... ...More

Lucan Golf Club from above

Excellent aerial footage taken during the Christina Noble Day... ...More

LATEST PHOTO GALLERIES

FOLLOW THE LINK TO ACCESS ALL OF THE LATEST PHOTO GALLERIES... ...More

***SOCIAL SCENE - Upcoming Events Diary***

Full listing of the Main Social events for the coming season can be found here. PLEASE SUPPORT YOUR CLUB... ...More

LADIES RESULTS THURSDAY 17TH JUNE 2021

Lady Vice-Captain (Margaret Lundy) Prize ...More

LADIES RESULTS SATURDAY 12TH & SUNDAY 13TH JUNE 2021

Ladies Results Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th June 2021 ...More

LADIES RESULTS THURSDAY 10TH JUNE 2021

Ladies Results Thursday 10th June 2021 ...More

LADIES RESULTS SATURDAY 5TH & SUNDAY 6TH JUNE 2021

Ladies Results Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th June 2021 ...More

LADIES RESULTS THURSDAY 3RD JUNE 2021

Ladies Results Thursday 3rd June 2021 ...More

LADIES RESULTS SATURDAY 29TH & SUNDAY 30TH MAY 2021

Ladies Results Saturday 29th May 2021 ...More

2020 9 HOLE PLATE & 18 HOLE CHAMPIONSHIP

2020 9 Hole Plate & 18 Hole Championship ...More

LADIES RESULTS THURSDAY 27TH MAY 2021

Ladies Results Thursday 27th May 2021 ...More

LADIES RESULTS SATURDAY 22ND & SUNDAY 23RD MAY 2021

Ladies Results Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd May 2021 ...More

LADIES RESULTS THURSDAY 20TH MAY 2021

Ladies Results Thursday 20th May 2021 ...More

Ladies Results Tuesday 29th December 2020

Ladies Results Tuesday 29th December 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 26th & Monday 28th December 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 26th & Monday 28th December 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th December 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 19th & Sunday 20th December 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 17th December 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 17th December 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th December 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th December 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 10th December 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 10th December 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th December 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 5th &Sunday 6th December 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 3rd December 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 3rd December 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th October 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th October 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 15th October 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 15th October 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th October 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th October 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 8th October 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 8th October 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 3rd October 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 3rd October 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 1st October 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 1st October 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th September 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th September 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 24th September 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 24th September 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Sunday 20th September 2020

Ladies Results Sunday 20th September 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 19th September 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 19th September 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 17th September 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 17th September 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 12th September 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 12th September 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 10th September 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 10th September 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th September 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th September 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 3rd September 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 3rd September 202 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th August 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th August 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 27th August 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 27th August 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd August 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 22nd & Sunday 23rd August 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 20th August 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 20th August 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th August 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th August 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 13th August 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 13th August 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th August 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th August 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 6th August 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 6th August 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 1st, Sunday 2nd & Monday 3rd August 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd August 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 30th July 2020

Results Thursday 30th July 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 25th & Sunday 26th July 2020

Hon Sec Pat Dunne Prize to the Ladies ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 23rd July 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 23rd July 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th July 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th July 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 16th July 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 16th July 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th July 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th July 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 2 July, Saturday 4 July, |Sunday 5 July 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 2 July, Saturday 4 July, Sunday 5 July 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd March 2020

Ladies Results 21st & 22nd March 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th March 2020

Ladies Results 14th & 15th March 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 19th March 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 19th March 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 7th & 8th March 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 7th & 8th March 2020 ...More

AMENDED result thursday 5th March 2020

AMENDED result thursday 5th March 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 5th March 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 5th March 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 29th Feb, Sunday 1st March 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 29th Feb, Sunday 1st March 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 22nd Feb 2020

Ladies Results Saturday 22nd Feb 2020 ...More

Final Spring League Results

Final Spring League Results ...More

Ladies Results Thursday 13th February 2020

Ladies Results Thursday 13th February 2020 ...More

Ladies Results Saturday 8th February 2020.

Ladies Results Saturday 8th February 2020. ...More

Wednesday 16 June 2021 Inv. Singles Open

The following are today's results. ...More

Wednesday 16 June 2021 Inv. Singles Open

The following are today's results.

Sunday 13th June Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Friday 11th / Saturday 12th Fourball

THe following are today's results. ...More

Friday 11th / Saturday 12th Fourball

THe following are today's results. ...More

Monday 7th June Inv 4 Person Team

The following are today's results ...More

X - Mas Sweep 28th Dec 2020 - 30th December 2020

The following are the results for X Mas Sweep ...More

Sunday 20th December 2020 9 Hole Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Wednesday 16th December 2020 9 Hole Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Saturday 12th December 2020

The following are today's results. ...More

Wednesday 9th December 2020 9 Hole Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Monday 7th December 2020 Singles S/F Back 9

The Following are today's results. ...More

Saturday 5th December 2020 9 Hole Stableford

The following are today's results ...More

Wednesday 3rd December 2020 9 Hole Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Wednesday 21st October 2020 Inv Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Tuesday 20th October 2020 Open Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Wednesday 14th October 2020 Inv Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Tuesday 13th October 2020 Open Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Wednesday 7th October 2020 Inv Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Saturday 3rd October 2020 Fourball Stableford

The Following are todays Results ...More

Tuesday 29th September Open Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Sunday 20th September 2020 Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Tuesday Open S/F 15th September 2020

The following are today's results. ...More

Sunday 13th September 2020 4 Person Scramble

The following are today's results ...More

Tuesday Open 8th September 2020 S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Sunday 6th September 18 Hole Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Saturday 5th September 2020 Fourball S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Tuesday 1st September 2020 Open Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Sunday 30th August 2020 Four ball Betterball

The following are today's results. ...More

Saturday 29th August 2020 2 man Team

The following are today's results. ...More

Sunday 23rd August 2020 Fourball S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Tuesday Open 19th August 2020 Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Sunday 16th August 2020 Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Saturday 15 August 2020 Fourball Betterball

The following are today's results. ...More

Tuesday Open 11th August Singles S/F

The Following are today's results. ...More

Tuesday open 4th August 2020 Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Sunday 9th August Fourball Betterball S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Sunday 9th August Fourball Betterball S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Sunday 9th August Fourball Betterball S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Monday 3rd August 2020 2 Man Team

The following are today's results. ...More

Sunday 2nd August Four Ball Better ball S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Friday 31st July / 1st August 2020 Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Tuasday 28th July 18 Singles Open

The following are today's results. ...More

Tuesday Open 21st July 18 Hole Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Tuesday 14th July 18 Hole Singles Open S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Sunday 19th July 18 Hole Singles S/F

the following are today's results. ...More

Friday17th and Saturday 18th July 2020 Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Monday 9 Hole S/F 13 July 2020

The following are today's results ...More

Sunday 12th July 2020 Singles Stableford

The following are today's results ...More

Friday 10th and Saturday 11th Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Monday 6th July 9 Hole S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Fri 3 / Sat 4th Singles S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Tuesday 30th June 2020 Open Singles Stableford

The following are today's results ...More

Monday 29th June 2020

The following are today's results ...More

Tuesday 24th March 2020 Open Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Sunday 22nd March 2020 18 Singles Stableford.

The following are today's results. ...More

Saturday 21st march 14 Hole Fourball S/F

The following are today's results. ...More

Tuesday 10th March 2020 Open Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Sunday 8th March 2020 9 Hole Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Saturday 7th March 2020 9 Hole Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Tuesday 3rd March 2020 Open Singles Stableford

The following are today's results ...More

Monday 2nd March 2020 9 Hole Singles S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Saturday 1st March 2020 9 Hole Singles

The following are today's results ...More

Saturday 29th February 2020 9 Hole Singles

The following are today's results ...More

Saturday 22nd February 2020 9 Hole Singles

The following are today's results ...More

Monday 17th February 2020 9 Hole S/F

The following are today's results ...More

Bridge Results - Tuesday25th Feb. '20

The following are the results of this evening's Bridge. ...More

Bridge Results - Tuesday3rd Mar. '20

The following are the results of this evening's Bridge. ...More
Club Diary for 19 Jun to 26 Sep 2021
Date Title
  19 Jun Men’s June Medal Strokes Ladies S/Ford
  19 Jun Intermediate Cup
  19 Jun Men’s June Medal Strokes Ladies S/Ford
  20 Jun 18 Hole Fourball GUI/ILGU
  20 Jun Buffer
  20 Jun Irish Mixed Foursomes
  20 Jun Buffer
  20 Jun O GRADY CUP
  20 Jun Barton Cup Practice
  20 Jun Barton Cup P
  21 Jun Society
  22 Jun Open Singles
  22 Jun Open Singles
  22 Jun Open Singless
  22 Jun Open Singles
  22 Jun Marie Kelly Portumna
  22 Jun Open Singles
  22 Jun Open Singles
  22 Jun Challenge Cup
  22 Jun Open Singles
  22 Jun Open Singles
  22 Jun Metro Practice
  24 Jun Hermitage-Minor cup
  24 Jun Herrmitage-minor cup
  24 Jun Senior Cup
  24 Jun Barton Cup Prac
  24 Jun G Smallwood
  25 Jun President’s (Brian Carton
  25 Jun Milltown
  25 Jun Society
  25 Jun Society
  25 Jun Fred Daly Team
  25 Jun Fred Daly
  25 Jun Minor Cup
  25 Jun Pierce Purcell Practice
  26 Jun President’s (Brian Carton )
  26 Jun Fred Daly V Carton
  26 Jun President’s (Brian Carton )
  27 Jun Sunday 18 Holes Singles
  27 Jun Junior Cup Ladies Match
  27 Jun Barton Cup
  27 Jun Junior Cup V Carton
  27 Jun Metro V Greystones
  28 Jun Rita DUFFY
  28 Jun Society
  28 Jun Society
  28 Jun Newlands
  29 Jun Open Singles
  29 Jun Open Singles
  29 Jun Open Singles
  29 Jun Open Singles
  29 Jun Open Singles
  01 Jul Society
  01 Jul Newlands Mary O Mahony 0872254930
  02 Jul Fred Perry
  02 Jul Ladies Junior Foursomes
  03 Jul 18 Hole Fourball GUI/ILGU
  03 Jul Ladies Senior Cup
  03 Jul 18 Hole Fourball GUI/ILGU
  03 Jul Pierce Purcell
  03 Jul Metro Match V Greystones
  04 Jul Sunday 18 Holes Singles
  04 Jul All Ireland Fourball
  04 Jul Sunday 18 Holes Singles
  06 Jul Open Singles
  06 Jul Open Singles
  06 Jul Open Singles
  06 Jul Society
  06 Jul Open Singles
  06 Jul Open Singles
  08 Jul Society
  09 Jul Society
  09 Jul Society
  09 Jul Society
  10 Jul Men’s July Medal Strokes Ladies S/Ford
  12 Jul Society
  13 Jul Open Singles
  13 Jul Open Singles
  13 Jul Open Singles
  13 Jul Open Singles
  15 Jul Society
  16 Jul Vice Captains ( A Thompson)
  16 Jul Society
  16 Jul Society
  17 Jul Vice Captains ( A Thompson)
  18 Jul 18 Hole Fourball GUI/ILGU
  19 Jul Society
  20 Jul Open Singles
  20 Jul Open Singles
  20 Jul Open Singles
  20 Jul Open Singles
  23 Jul Club Classic 2021
  24 Jul Saturday 18 Holes Singles
  24 Jul Society
  25 Jul Sunday 18 Holes Singles
  31 Jul Saturday 18 Holes Singles
  01 Aug 18 Hole Fourball GUI/ILGU
  02 Aug Invitation Four Person Team
  03 Aug Open Singles
  03 Aug Open Singles
  03 Aug Open Singles
  06 Aug Society
  06 Aug Society
  06 Aug Society
  07 Aug 18 Hole Fourball GUI/ILGU
  08 Aug Mens August Medal Strokes Ladies S/Ford
  09 Aug Society
  10 Aug Open Singles
  10 Aug Open Singles
  10 Aug Open Singles
  10 Aug Open Singles
  13 Aug Captain Noel Prize
  13 Aug Society
  13 Aug Society
  14 Aug Captain Noel Prize
  15 Aug Captain Noel Prize
  16 Aug Society
  16 Aug Society
  17 Aug Open Singles
  20 Aug Captain Noel Prize
  20 Aug Society
  20 Aug Society
  21 Aug Captain Noel Prize
  23 Aug Society
  24 Aug Open Singles
  24 Aug Open Singles
  24 Aug Open Singles
  24 Aug Open Singles
  27 Aug Society
  27 Aug Society
  28 Aug 18 Hole Fourball GUI/ILGU
  29 Aug Sunday 18 Holes Singles
  30 Aug Society
  05 Sep Men’s September Medal Strokes Ladies S/F
  07 Sep Open Singles
  09 Sep Society
  10 Sep Society
  10 Sep Society
  10 Sep Society
  11 Sep Saturday 18 Holes Singles
  12 Sep 18 Hole Fourball GUI/ILGU
  13 Sep Society
  14 Sep Open Singles
  16 Sep Society
  17 Sep Society
  18 Sep 18 Hole Fourball GUI/ILGU
  20 Sep Society
  21 Sep Open Singles
  21 Sep Society
  21 Sep Open Singles
  24 Sep Society
  25 Sep Saturday 18 Holes Singles
  26 Sep 18 Hole Fourball GUI/ILGU