Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Major Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Open Competitions 
   Social Diary 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 03 Oct 2018
    Fourball 09:00 - 15:00  
    9 Hole 15:09 - 15:45  
Thu, 04 Oct 2018
    Singles S/Ford 09:00 - 10:12  
    Singles S/Ford 10:48 - 11:15  
    Singles S/Ford 11:51 - 12:54  
    Singles S/Ford 13:30 - 15:09  
Sat, 06 Oct 2018
    GUI- Singles Strokes Ladies- S/Ford 07:39 - 14:51  
Sun, 07 Oct 2018
    Fourball 07:57 - 13:12  
    Lucan GC V Lucan PP 13:21 - 14:24  
Wed, 10 Oct 2018
    Singles S/Ford 09:00 - 14:51  
    9 Hole 15:00 - 15:45  
Thu, 11 Oct 2018
    Singles S/Ford 09:00 - 10:12  
    Singles S/Ford 10:48 - 11:15  
    Singles S/Ford 11:51 - 12:54  
    Singles S/Ford 13:30 - 14:51  
Fri, 12 Oct 2018
    Society 10:03  
    Society 11:15  
Sat, 13 Oct 2018
    Fourball 07:48 - 14:33  
Sun, 14 Oct 2018
    Singles S/Ford 07:48 - 14:33  
Mon, 15 Oct 2018
    Society 10:57 - 11:33  
    Society 12:00 - 13:03  
Wed, 17 Oct 2018
    2 man team 09:00 - 14:24  
    9 Hole 14:33 - 15:45  
Thu, 18 Oct 2018
    Singles S/Ford 09:00 - 10:12  
    Singles S/Ford 10:48 - 11:15  
    Singles S/Ford 11:51 - 12:54  
    Singles S/Ford 13:30 - 14:42  
Sat, 20 Oct 2018
    Singles S/Ford 08:06 - 14:15  
Sun, 21 Oct 2018
    Fourball 08:06 - 12:00  
    Fourball 13:57 - 14:15  
Wed, 24 Oct 2018
    Singles S/Ford 09:00 - 14:06  
    9 Hole 14:15 - 15:36  
Thu, 25 Oct 2018
    Singles S/Ford 09:00 - 10:03  
    Singles S/Ford 10:48 - 11:15  
    Singles S/Ford 12:00 - 12:54  
    Singles S/Ford 13:39 - 14:06  
Fri, 26 Oct 2018
    Society 12:54 - 13:57  
Sat, 27 Oct 2018
    Fourball 08:15 - 13:57  
Sun, 28 Oct 2018
    Invitation Singles 07:30 - 13:03  
Wed, 31 Oct 2018
    9 Hole S/Ford 09:00 - 13:57  
    9 Hole S/Ford 10:30 - 13:57