Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Major Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Open Competitions 
   Social Diary 
   Visiting Parties 
August 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
    Ladies Fun Day 08:30 - 17:21  
Fri, 02 Aug 2019
    The Island 15:42 - 15:51  
Sat, 03 Aug 2019
    Fourball – GUI/ILGU 07:00 - 14:57  
    Fourball – Gui/ilgu 15:06 - 15:33  
Sun, 04 Aug 2019
    INTERMEDIATE SCRATCH CUP 07:00 - 10:20  
    Intermediate Scratch Cup 10:28  
    Ladies Singles S/Ford 10:36 - 10:52  
    INTERMEDIATE SCRATCH CUP 11:00 - 14:28  
    Ladies Singles S/Ford 14:39 - 15:33  
    Ladies Singles S/ford 16:00 - 16:18  
Mon, 05 Aug 2019
    Invitation Four Person Team 07:30 - 14:57  
Tue, 06 Aug 2019
    Open Singles 08:57 - 09:51  
    Society 10:00 - 11:12  
    Open Singles 14:30 - 14:57  
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
    Fourball 08:30 - 17:12  
    9 Hole 17:21 - 18:06  
Thu, 08 Aug 2019
    Ladies August Medal (POY 13) 08:30 - 10:18  
    Ladies August Medal (POY 13) 10:54 - 11:21  
    Ladies August Medal (POY 13) 11:57 - 13:18  
    Ladies August Medal (POY 13) 13:54 - 17:30  
    George Hurley 18:06 - 18:15  
Sat, 10 Aug 2019
    Lady Captain’s(Carole Lakes)Prize to men 07:00 - 14:57  
    Lady Captain’s(carole Lakes)prize To Men 15:06 - 15:51  
Sun, 11 Aug 2019
    Singles S/ford – GUI/ILGU 07:00 - 13:27  
Tue, 13 Aug 2019
    Open Singles 08:57 - 14:57  
Wed, 14 Aug 2019
    Singles S/Ford 08:30 - 16:54  
    9 Hole 17:03 - 17:57  
Thu, 15 Aug 2019
    Ladies Singles 9/18 hole (POY 14) 08:30 - 10:18  
    Ladies Singles 9/18 hole (POY 14) 10:54 - 11:21  
    Ladies Singles 9/18 hole (POY 14) 11:57 - 13:18  
    Ladies Singles 9/18 hole (POY 14) 13:54 - 17:12  
Fri, 16 Aug 2019
    Society 12:42  
    Society 14:03 - 15:24  
Sat, 17 Aug 2019
    Swap Day Beech Park 07:00 - 15:33  
Sun, 18 Aug 2019
    Men’s August Medal Strokes Ladies S/ford 07:00 - 13:48  
Mon, 19 Aug 2019
    Society 12:33 - 14:03  
Tue, 20 Aug 2019
    Open Singles 08:57 - 14:57  
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
    2 Man Team 08:30 - 16:36  
    9 Hole 16:45 - 17:30  
Thu, 22 Aug 2019
    Ladies Singles 9/18 hole (POY 15) 08:30 - 10:18  
    Ladies Singles 9/18 hole (POY 15) 10:54 - 11:21  
    Ladies Singles 9/18 hole (POY 15) 11:57 - 13:18  
    Ladies Singles 9/18 hole (POY 15) 13:54 - 16:54  
Fri, 23 Aug 2019
    Society 11:03 - 11:39  
    Society 12:06 - 13:45  
    Society 14:12 - 15:51  
Sat, 24 Aug 2019
    President’s (Chris Lundy) Prize (GOY 12) 07:00 - 16:27  
Sun, 25 Aug 2019
    18 Hole Sweep 07:00 - 09:24  
    Captain’s (Jimmy Somers) Prize to Ladies 09:33 - 11:39  
    Captain’s (Jimmy Somers) Prize To Ladies 11:48 - 12:06  
    Captain’s (Jimmy Somers) Prize to Ladies 12:15 - 13:18  
    Captain’s (Jimmy Somers) Prize To Ladies 13:27 - 13:45  
    Captain’s (Jimmy Somers) Prize to Ladies 13:54 - 14:57  
    18 Hole Sweep 15:06 - 15:51  
Tue, 27 Aug 2019
    Open Singles 08:57 - 09:51  
    Open Singles 10:18 - 12:51  
    Open Singles 13:09 - 14:57  
Wed, 28 Aug 2019
    Singles S/Ford 08:30 - 16:27  
    9 Hole 16:36 - 17:21  
Thu, 29 Aug 2019
    Ladies Hampers 9/18 hole Strokes 08:30 - 10:18  
    Ladies Hampers 9/18 hole Strokes 10:54 - 11:30  
    Ladies Hampers 9/18 hole Strokes 11:57 - 13:18  
    Ladies Hampers 9/18 hole Strokes 13:54 - 16:36  
Sat, 31 Aug 2019
    Scotch Foursomes 07:00 - 14:57