Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Major Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Open Competitions 
   Social Diary 
   Visiting Parties 
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 08:30 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 14:06  
Sun, 02 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 08:30 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Tue, 04 Feb 2020
    Open Singles 09:00 - 13:12  
Wed, 05 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 14:33  
    9 Hole 10:30 - 14:33  
Thu, 06 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 15:18  
Sat, 08 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 08:30 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 09 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 08:30 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Tue, 11 Feb 2020
    Open Singles 09:00 - 09:27  
    Open Singles 09:45 - 13:21  
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 14:33  
    9 Hole 10:30 - 14:33  
Thu, 13 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 15:00  
Fri, 14 Feb 2020
    Valentine's Night (full event details) 08:00 - 00:30  
    Senior Alliance 10:30 - 11:15  
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
    Valentine's Night (full event details) 08:00 - 00:30  
    9 Hole 08:15 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 08:15 - 13:09  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
    Carton Cup 13:18 - 13:54  
Tue, 18 Feb 2020
    Open Singles 09:00 - 09:45  
    Open Singles 10:12 - 11:15  
    Open Singles 11:42 - 12:27  
    Open Singles 12:54  
    Open Singles 13:12 - 13:39  
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 14:51  
    9 Hole 10:30 - 14:33  
    9 Hole 15:09 - 15:18  
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 15:27  
Fri, 21 Feb 2020
    Kileen 09:00  
    Kileen 15:00  
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 08:15 - 14:21  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 08:15 - 13:09  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
    Carton Cup 13:18 - 14:03  
Tue, 25 Feb 2020
    Open Singles 09:00 - 13:48  
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 14:33  
    9 Hole 10:30 - 14:33  
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
    9 Hole 08:30 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57