Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Major Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Open Competitions 
   Social Diary 
   Visiting Parties 
December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 01 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 08:24 - 13:21  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Tue, 03 Dec 2019
    Open Singles 09:45  
    Open Singles 10:03 - 12:09  
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
    9 Hole 10:30 - 13:57  
Thu, 05 Dec 2019
    Ladies 9 Hole Winter League Week 6 09:00 - 14:33  
Fri, 06 Dec 2019
    SENIOR Alliance 10:30 - 11:15  
Sat, 07 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 08:33 - 13:57  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 08 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 08:33 - 13:21  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
    Open Singles 09:00 - 12:00  
Wed, 11 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:48  
    9 Hole 10:30 - 13:57  
Thu, 12 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sat, 14 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 08:33 - 13:57  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 15 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 08:42 - 13:21  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Tue, 17 Dec 2019
    Open Singles 09:00 - 12:00  
Wed, 18 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
    9 Hole 10:30 - 13:57  
Thu, 19 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sat, 21 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 08:42 - 13:57  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 22 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 08:42 - 13:57  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sat, 28 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 08:42 - 13:57  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 29 Dec 2019
    9 Hole 08:42 - 13:57  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57