Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Major Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Mixed 
   Open Competitions 
   Social Diary 
   Visiting Parties 
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Thu, 02 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sat, 04 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 08:48 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 05 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 08:48 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Wed, 08 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
    9 Hole 10:30 - 13:57  
    Noel Lally 14:06  
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 14:33  
Sat, 11 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 08:39 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 12 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 08:39 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Wed, 15 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
    9 Hole 10:30 - 13:57  
Thu, 16 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 14:33  
Sat, 18 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 08:39 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 19 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 08:39 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Wed, 22 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
    9 Hole 10:30 - 13:57  
Thu, 23 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 14:33  
Sat, 25 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 08:30 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Sun, 26 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 08:30 - 14:03  
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
Wed, 29 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 13:57  
    9 Hole 10:30 - 13:57  
Thu, 30 Jan 2020
    9 Hole 09:00 - 14:51